Thursday, August 4, 2011

I was just wondering ladies when I guy stays overnight what is a good morning protocol.?

Should I leave at first morning light or stay hang out for breakfast? When leaving what is a good line to use. I dont like I have things to do. That just sounds bad. I dont really mind staying over at her house I just want to get away in the mornings.

No comments:

Post a Comment